Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2012 11:58 pm Title: Analysis

Incredible plot and an amazing story. TRULY. Love the flattery Shawny-Boy's gettin.

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2008 11:03 am Title: Analysis

oh, this is getting good! *grin*

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2007 3:20 pm Title: Analysis

Gah.  *throws thesaurus over shoulder*

I give up.  It's embarrassing as a writer to admit it, but I just don't have the words for how awesome this story is. Srsly.

You rock.  The whole freaking world.

Maybe the universe.

Maja 

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2007 4:42 am Title: Analysis

Yey! Keep going! I love how quickly you update, and this so totally rocks. I can't believe what happened to Gus and Henry. Seriously, blown up by an organized gang? And so then Shawn was overcome with anger and now goes after all these mobs in a way to get some sort of satisfaction?

Amazing plot. Just. Wow. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: mel60 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2007 4:07 am Title: Analysis

This is great!  I really don't have much to say, other than, "Wow!"

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I'm glad you're still enjoying it!

Reviewer: Nyxelestia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 10:15 pm Title: Analysis

The Whisper has to be Shawn, I just know it. :D Anyway, great chapter, really coming along greatly. Please update ASAP - I have sporks and I'm not afraid to use them.

Reviewer: MusicalLuna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 6:56 pm Title: Analysis

Holy crap I love this. How annoying. Something where two of the most awesome characters ever have died should not be so freaking cool. Seriously. Seeing this pan out all the way is going to be insane and I totally look forward to it.

But if anyone else dies, I very well may have to kill you.



Author's Response: If it makes you feel any better, I do feel a bit guilty killing off chars I like?  ^^; Not guilty enough to stop me, though (I never do!)

Reviewer: sas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 12:40 pm Title: Analysis

i love you..w00t update *dances around* hmmm i wonder if any of those FBI dudes are onto Jules...

 yep the whisperer is definitely Shawn...i wonder if lassie knows shawn is back?....or maybe he suspects something but he isn't sure what he suspects..



Author's Response: Hee...you'll see! Glad you're still enjoying it!

Reviewer: psych_ologist Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 11:10 am Title: Analysis

I love this story. It's so different to all the other stories and I love your characterisations of Lassiter, Juliet and Shawn. It's hard to predict what characters would be like in 10 years but you seem to have done it perfectly. Can't wait for more so my theories of the whisper can be confirmed!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy their future selves ring true to you, in spite of all the changes. More up now! ^^

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 10:35 am Title: Analysis

Coolness.  I love the thorough analysis.  So calculated.  Great job!  Can't wait for more.  My favorite line: he hates these guys. I don't know what they did, but some crime boss somewhere screwed up and made a worse enemy than they could've imagined. That just seems so much like Shawn.  I love it!! 

Author's Response: Thank you - hee, that was one of my favorite lines, I'm glad I found a place to work it in!



Enter the security code shown below: