Reviewer: Darleen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2022 10:42 pm Title: Excuse Me, Miss, Need Some Help Carrying that Cosmic Destiny?

Nike Outlet Nike Store Nike Shoes Women Pandora Charms Pandora Charms Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Outlet Adidas Running Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Air Jordans 1 Pandora Charms Asics Gel Kayano Pandora Sneakers Adidas Adidas Outlet Pandora Outlet Air Jordan 1 Retro Pandora Jewelry Pandora Outlet New Nike Shoes Moncler Jacket For Men Jordan 1 Ferragamo Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Moncler Coat Nike Shoes Nike Air Max 720 Asics Sneakers For Women Adidas Sale Adidas Trainers Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelets Nike Nike Snkrs Canada Pandora Ferragamo Belts Cheap Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Cheap Jordan Shoes For Men Jordans Wholesale Balenciaga Pandora Jewelry Salvatore Ferragamo Pandora Charms Pandora Charms Pandora Ring Pandora Charms Moncler Sales Nike Shoes Men Wholesale Jordan Shoes Moncler Sale Jordan Ones Adidas Outlet Balenciaga Balenciaga Triple S Pandora Charms Nike Air Jordan 1 Pandora Nike Shoes Outlet Pandora Ring Asics Outlet Nike Outlet Store Pandora Outlet Pandora Bracelets Pandora Jewelry Ferragamo Belt Balenciaga Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Shoes Pandora Official Site Asics Shoes Adidas Official Website Yeezy Goyard Bags Outlet Wholesale Jordan Shoes Pandora Jewelry Goyard Handbags Jordan 1 Low Adidas Men's Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Cheap Nike Shoes Nike Sneakers For Women Pandora Charms Yeezy Moncler Jackets Jordan Retro 1 High OG NMD Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Canada Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Nike Shoes Yeezy Adidas Canada Online Men's Nike Shoes Shoes Nike Adidas Shoes Canada Nike Outlet Store Air Jordan 1 Retro Moncler Jackets Pandora Jewellery Cheap Basketball Shoes Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Official Site Asics Running Shoes Jordan 1's Ferragamo Shoes Men Nike Store Balenciaga Shoes Pandora Charms Outlet Jordan 1 Dior Pandora Official Site Pandora Official Site Pandora Jewelry Charms Cheap Moncler Adidas Shoes Asics Shoes Adidas Shoes Women Moncler Jacket Moncler Outlet Asics Jordan 1 Retro High Nike Shoes Women Jordan 1 Low Puma Store Adidas Shoes Pandora Official Site Air Jordan 1 Pandora Charms Outlet Balenciaga Men Nike Sneakers Balenciaga Sale Nike Canada Pandora Jewelry Pandora Bracelets Pandora Nike Running Shoes

Reviewer: Joseph Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2022 1:32 pm Title: Excuse Me, Miss, Need Some Help Carrying that Cosmic Destiny?

Pandora Jewelry Outlet Nike Air Force 1 Women Vans Shoes Kyrie Irving Sneakers Lebron James Shoes Nike Air Max 97 Christian Louboutin Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet Red Bottoms Louboutin Nike Air Max 720 Stan Smith Adidas Sneakers Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes Cheap Yeezys Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Factory Outlet Nike Outlet Store Online Nike Running Shoes Nike Air Max 90 Adidas Ultra Boost Women Nike Air Max 2019 Nike Factory Store Pandora UK Pandora UK Yeezy Shoes Pandora Official Website Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Shoes Jordan 13 Retro Basketball Shoes Nike Pandora Nike Air Zoom Pulse Pandora Bracelets For Women Kyrie Shoes Nike Store Online New Shoes Air Jordan Shoes Air Jordan Shoes Nike Sneakers Adidas Sneakers Yeezy Sneakers Adidas NMD Huarache Nike Air Max 720 Men Yeezy 500 Black New Nike Nike Shoes For Women Nike Shoes Nike Clearance Outlet Nike Factory Ferragamo Red Bottoms Nike Shoes Christian Louboutin Red Bottom Shoes Lebron 16 Air Max 98 Nike Zoom Winflo 5 Nike Metcons Nike Shoes Louboutin Outlet Golden Goose Sneakers Jordan Retro 11 Valentino Sandals Nike Air Max 270 Men Nike Free Run Ferragamo Pandora Canada Air Max 95 Nike Clearance Store Nike Air Max 98 Nike Air More Uptempo Nike Air Force Jordan Shoes Christian Louboutin Outlet Nike Outlet Store Yeezy Boost 750 Pandora Bracelets And Charms Nike Black Friday 2020 Nike Factory Pandora Necklaces For Women Jordan 11 Blue Nike Cortez Women Nike Sneakers Basketball Shoes Nike Outlet Asics Shoes Moncler Outlet UK Pandora Jewelry Nike Shoes For Women Nike Clearance Nike Cortez Men Nike Factory Outlet Store Online Nike Outlet Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Running Shoes Kevin Durant Shoes Lebron 17 Low Yeezy Louboutin shoes Louboutin Shoes Nike Clearance Store New Nike Shoes 2019 Jordan Shoes For Kids Adidas Yeezy Nike Store Online Nike Shoes Nike Shoes Retro Jordans Nike Outlet Store Online Cheap Nike Pandora Jewelry Pandora Rings Jordans Retro Nike Outlet Store Nike Sneakers For Men Ultra Boost Nike Pandora Charms Lebron James Shoes Nike Shoes Lebron 16 Christian Louboutin Shoes Adidas NMD Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Air Force 1 Pandora Canada Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Red Bottom Shoes Air Force Ones Adidas Yeezy Nike Sneakers For Women Jordans Sneakers Fjallraven Backpack Fjallraven Kanken Nike Presto Men Pandora Bracelet Christian Louboutin Outlet

Reviewer: William Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2022 3:41 am Title: Excuse Me, Miss, Need Some Help Carrying that Cosmic Destiny?

New Nike Shoes Adidas Yeezy Jordan 27 Nike Jordan Air Jordan 4 Nike Shoes Michael Jordan Shoes Air Max 720 Louboutin Shoes Wholesale Air Force Ones Air Jordan 32 Nike Sneakers Huaraches Shoes Nike Factory Air Max 270 Christian Louboutin Outlet Foamposites Nike Roshe Nike Air Force 1 Men Wholesale Adidas Jordans 28 Pandora Jewelry Jordan 25 Wholesale Cheap Jordans Jordan 19 Pandora Jewelry Charms Air Jordan 24 Pandora Canada Nike Air Force Ones Air Jordan 17 Jordans 23 Adidas Outlet Pandora Bracelet Cheap Jordans Wholesale Jordans Jordan 29 Nike Acg Jordan Shoes Raptors Jersey Adidas Shoes Jordan 6s Nike Shoes Nike Flex Adidas Yeezy Fjallraven Kanken Nike Air Max Pandora CZ Charms Jordan 31 Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Nike Blazers Nike Air Force 1 Low Air Max Pandora Ring Nike Clearance Air Jordan 33 Nike Shox Nike Running Shoes For Women Air Force 1s Nike Wholesale Jordan 12s Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance Jordans 2021 Nike Jordan 1 High Nike Shoes Nike Shoes For Men Air Jordan 11 Low Pandora Rings Dior Jordans Jordan 33 Nike Shoes Jordans 26 Nike Zoom Fly Cheap Jordan Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Free Run Hockey Jerseys Wholesale Shoes Nike SB Dunk Air Max 270 Wholesale Jerseys China Custom Jerseys Jordan AJ 1 Nike Running Shoes Nike Huarache Jordan 15 Cheap Nikes Jordans 35 Nike Outlet Online Nike Zoom Fly NFL Shop Air Max 95 Nike Slippers Retro 12 Nike Shoes Jordan 30 Lebron James Sneakers Air Jordan 13 Nike Outlet Cheap Jordan 12 Nike Women's Shoes Nike Wholesale Jordan 2s Custom Jerseys Nike Outlet Jordan 22 Jordan retro 14 Air Jordan 1 Retro Nike Wholesale Louboutin Air Jordan Retro Nikes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes Canada Nike NMD R1 Jordan 18 Jordan 11 Concord Nike Sneakers For Women Off White Nike Shoes Jordan 11 Retro MLB Shop Nike Running Shoes Jordan 21 Infant Jordans Nike Metcons Nike Outlet Store Adidas Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Jordans 34 Jordan 11 Nikes Wholesale Air Jordans Nike Huaraches Jordan 33 Jordan Retro 12 Wholesale Adidas Jordan Retro Adidas Wholesale China Jordan Shoes For Kids Cheap Jerseys From China Nike Shoes Wholesale Nike Air Force 1 Cheap Nike Shoes Jordan 5 What The Jordan 16 Air Force 1s Wholesale Jordans Nike Uptempo Wholesale Nike Shoes China Jordan 20 Jordans 13 Nike Cyber Monday

Reviewer: auberus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2014 7:24 pm Title: Thanks, but I Already Have a Job

This was a wonderful story -- delightful, even.  And the amount of crossover was just right.  :)  Thank you for writing it; I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Psi-kick Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2011 12:29 am Title: Excuse Me, Miss, Need Some Help Carrying that Cosmic Destiny?

AWESOME. Just awesome. I could roll around happily in a whole 'verse of this.

Reviewer: Addie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2011 5:33 pm Title: Excuse Me, Miss, Need Some Help Carrying that Cosmic Destiny?

I am really looking forward to the next chapter. Really. With a chapter like this there's no way the rest can suck. Shawn's reaction is fitting and sad. Cordelia (and everybody else) is ridiculously in character. The way you've melded worlds feel natural: the humor of psych and the tragedy of Angel.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2011 6:21 pm Title: Thanks, but I Already Have a Job

o/ This is awesome. I loved it a lot. Everyone was so in character, I could practically hear them speak the lines. :D

 ♥

Reviewer: Nomad Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2011 4:54 pm Title: Thanks, but I Already Have a Job

I love this story so much.  I'm always a sucker for "fake psychic who cried wolf" stories, but this one in particular handles it in a delightfully Psych-like angst-lite manner.  If you ever feel the impulse to return to this universe for another story, I'd love to read more of this.  Fab stuff.

Reviewer: Jing Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2010 6:27 pm Title: Thanks, but I Already Have a Job

Hahaha! This is awesome! I love how your characterizations of everyone from Gus to Shawn to Angel and Cordelia are absolutely spot-on. It's so hard to find a good Shawn characterization, too. I would love to read more of this, but I have to admit that your ending with the gloating Cordelia gives the whole thing a very elegant finish. Great job!

Author's Response: You've made my day. Characterization was my biggest hurdle, and it had been such a long time since I watched Angel, so I'm thrilled to hear it seemed right to you. Glad you approved of the end!

Reviewer: Gwynevere1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 4:46 pm Title: Thanks, but I Already Have a Job

Great concept; well executed.  Your Cordelia voice is spot-on.  Is it bad that I kind of love karma kicking Shawn in the backside like this?  I'd love a sequel.

Author's Response: Karma giving Shawn a good kick is what inspired this whole thing. The sequel is a possibility, if a slim one. Thanks for reading!



Enter the security code shown below: