Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2019 10:47 pm Title: 1. Introduction

Under Armour Sweatshirt
Salomon XA PRO 3D
Off White Clothing
Tory Burch Purse
Fenty Puma
Vibram 5 Fingers
Prada Shoes
Sperrys Women
Pandora Earrings
Toms Sale
Scarpe Hogan
Puma
Fila Pullover
Supreme Outlet
River Island UK
Ralph Lauren Shirt
Salomon Running Shoes
Superdry
Superdry Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Canada
Puma
UGG
Yeezy
Supreme Jacket
Saucony Running Shoes
Adidas Ultra Boost
Pandora Bracelet
Puma Sneakers
Converse All Star
UGG Boots
Swarovski Rings
Pandora Charms
Under Armour Shoes
Under Armour Shoes
Pandora
Michael Kors Borse
Adidas Yeezy
Prada Canada
Vans
Tommy Hilfiger Hoodie
Vans Old School
North Face Outlet
Suicoke Sandals
UGGS For Women
Skechers Outlet
Reebok Sneakers
Salvatore Ferragamo
Valentino Heels
Reebok Sneakers
North Face Jacke
A Bathing Ape
Converse All Star
Skechers Boots
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Schuhe
River Island
UGG Boots
Superdry
Reebok Classic
River Island Jeans
UGG Outlet
Supreme Clothing
Nike Air Force
North Face Jacket
Polo Ralph Lauren
The North Face
Louboutin
Balenciaga Bags
Yeezy Boost 350
Off White Shirt
Vans Canada
Hogan Outlet
Supreme Sale
Puma Schuhe
Under Armour UK
Adidas
Off White T Shirt
Supreme Sweatshirt
Superdry UK
Tory Burch
Swarovski Outlet
Timberland Boots
Vans Old Skool
Adidas Yeezy
Vibram Five Fingers
Tommy Hilfiger Sweatshirt
Air Max 95
Prada
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy Mafia
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Air Max
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
River Island Shoes
Sperrys Men
North Face Parka
Yeezy Boost 350
The North Face Schuhe
Prada Shoes
Nike Chaussure
Steve Madden Sneakers
Pandora
Puma Rihanna
Nike Off White
Skechers Sneakers
Nike Air Max
Timberland Shoes
Bracelet Pandora
Swarovski Necklace
Pandora
Vans Trainers
Saucony Uomo
Borse Michael Kors

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2016 7:04 pm Title: 4. Dark

'Yes, Shawn Spencer was scared of the dark. But he was more afraid to tell his father.'
That is so adorable and also so sad!

Reviewer: Stray Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2009 5:45 pm Title: 5. Seeking Solace

:D I love how you wrote this one! Shawn felt real as did his emotions. Overall it was really good. I hope you'll post more sometime soon!
*Stray

Reviewer: MonicaOP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2009 11:40 am Title: 3. Light

I liked the stories here and I totally loved this one :), you should continue this particular one :), be well, Monica

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 3:19 pm Title: 14. Smile

LOL. I love your Shawn and Jules banter. It's so spot on. And I do hope you plan on continuing this. I really like your take on the prompts and how they are slowly evolving into a story all on there own. Wonderful job! :)

 

-honda

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 3:17 pm Title: 6. Break Away

Wow. I really like how we got to see Shawn's childhood and all from Henry's POV. That is rare to see in fics. And I like how Henry reflects on the relationship between him and his son. I really really like that. :)

 

-honda

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 3:14 pm Title: 5. Seeking Solace

Oh, poor Shawn. Again I think you are doing a terrific job exploring the relationship between him and his parents, especially his dad. You don't cut any corners.

 

-honda

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 3:11 pm Title: 4. Dark

No, I think this chapter was done very well. I like how you showed how Shawn's ablities hindered him in the dark and ultimately led to him being scared of the dark. And again, you traced it back to him and Henry's relationship and how complex it is between them, even when Shawn was a child. I love it. :)

 

-honda

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 3:08 pm Title: 3. Light

Oh, I think you hit the banter between Shawn and Juliet perfectly here. I love how even though they are captured and imprisoned he still finds time to flirt with her and make her laugh. That is definitely Shawn in his element. I like it. :)

 

-honda

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 3:05 pm Title: 2. Love

Oh wow, this is great. I love how you explore Henry and SHawn's relationship, it is nothing short of complicated and complex, and you show how even though they are still getting used to the other, their relationship has grown since Shawn first came back to SB.

I also like how you picked up on the fact that Henry has never told Shawn he loves him yet Shawn knows he does. That is well done.

 

-honda



Enter the security code shown below: