Old 03-20-2013
Massie's real caretaker

BlkLunaDragon is on a distinguished road
Default The Dragon's Den of Art

Okay. So I figured I'll make my own little niche here to showcase some artwork that I'm working on. I'm not a serious artist (as I don't make a living off of it), but I do love drawing and such when inspiration hits me.

Current project: Western Zodiac (tribal ink)

I know this is the last day for Pisces, but it's better than late. Right? This was done for a friend for her birthday. Tomorrow, I'll upload Aries.

Old 03-21-2013
Not obsessed...passionate.

jackiekat is just really nicejackiekat is just really nicejackiekat is just really nicejackiekat is just really nice

That is so cool! Seriously awesome. Definitely show us more.

Also, your signature...makes me so happy...Assassin's Creed is amazing! I got to cosplay as Altair once! (I'm assuming that's what it's from, if not...ignore this, lol.)
Old 03-21-2013
Founder of S.W.A.T.

Location: what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal.
dragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boysdragonnan knows that calico cats cannot be little boys

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlkLunaDragon View Post
Okay. So I figured I'll make my own little niche here to showcase some artwork that I'm working on. I'm not a serious artist (as I don't make a living off of it), but I do love drawing and such when inspiration hits me.

Current project: Western Zodiac (tribal ink)